<address id="9bvhz"></address>

        <address id="9bvhz"><nobr id="9bvhz"><meter id="9bvhz"></meter></nobr></address>

              Pulitzer Prize Winners
              The Pulitzer Prize
              Nathaniel Hawthorne

              Pulitzer Prize Winners

              The Pulitzer Prize honors achievement in American literature, journalism, or music since 1917. We feature Pulitzer winning authors whose novel, poetry, drama, or biography is featured in American Literature's collection. (Multiple award winners are noted in parentheses.)

              Willa Cather, One of Ours (1923)
              One of Ours (1923)

              Pulitzer Novels/Fiction

              Edna St. Vincent Millay, The Ballad of the Harp-Weaver (1923)
              The Ballad of the Harp-Weaver (1923)

              Pulitzer Poetry

              Zona Gale, Miss Lulu Bett (1921)
              Miss Lulu Bett (1921)

              Pulitzer Drama

              Laura E. Richards, Julia Ward Howe (1819-1910)
              Julia Ward Howe (1917)

              Pulitzer Biography

              For a complete list of winners, visit The Pulitzer Prizes by Year (1917 - 2018)

              You may also enjoy our American Biographies and Favorite Short Stories Collection

              Return to American Literature Home Page

              facebook share button twitter share button google plus share button tumblr share button reddit share button share by email button share on pinterest pinterest

              Am Lit - Pinterest